Please Listen To This…

So, don’t hate on me it’s just my opinion, but I really don’t understand why people went to go see Avengers: Endgame just because everyone else was talking about it, and they hadn’t even seen any of the other movies. Like, that’s not right, I mean you should have somewhat of an understanding of what has happened so far. After they saw it, people started to think that that was the BSET Marvel movie they have ever seen, but it turns out it was the only one, or one of the few they had seen. Just because it was a great end(which it was.. apart from Tony’s death 😥 ) doesn’t mean you should just say it the greatest movie EVER, I mean to say that you would have to understand what these characters have been through, how they’ve evolved, and how they’ve changed… This movie summed up their stories and created their legacies that will live on forever, and we have to respect that… Some of you might say that they’re not real, they’re fictional, but some of you will understand and will know that they were and ARE so much more than that. So, don’t say its the greatest movie just to get involved, please understand that some people have an emotional attachment, a special connection to the MCU because they believe, and they might not just watch the movies for entertainment, they might watch them for memories, and maybe those memories aren’t the memories of the character in the movie, maybe the memories are thier own. Some people grew up watching Marvel(like me) and have special memories connected to each and every movie. Sometimes movies and their so-called “fictional” characters teach us much more than real people ever can because unlike real people they can open up and tell different parts of their storey because to understand the movie you need a backstory, just like that to understand a person you need a backstory, but you don’t get one in real life, just in movies, this way you learn not to judge a book by its cover. Please don’t hate on me, it’s just my opinion and please respect the marvel culture 🙂

It means a lot to me that you were listening, it dosn’t matter if you care, it’s just that you took the time to read this articale about all the feelings I had cooped up for almost 6 months about this topic, and I’m gonna’ have to be honest I’ve never felt so good or passionate about writing an article like this, it feels good to get thid off my chest, a big relief actually… Thank you!

Leave a comment